Engagements and Activities

• Tuesday 9 June, 7:15 p.m.– Committee Meeting.
• Wednesday 22 July, 5.30 for 6.00 p.m. - Citizenship Ceremony at City of Stirling.
• Tuesday 29 July - Christmas in July
• Tuesday 11 August – Committee Meeting. 7:15 p.m.
• Wednesday 2 September, 5.30 for 6.00 p.m. - Citizenship Ceremony at City of Stirling.
• Tuesday 6 October 7 p.m. – Spring Social
• Tuesday 13 October 7:15 p.m. – Committee Meeting.
• Wednesday 14 October, 5.30 for 6.00 p.m. - Citizenship Ceremony at City of Stirling.
• Wednesday 28 October, 12.45 for 1.30 pm – Concert, Bentley Seniors, Nyamup Way Bentley.
• Wednesday 25 November, 5.30 for 6.00 p.m. - Citizenship Ceremony at City of Stirling.
• Tuesday 15 December – Annual Awards Dinner


New Costume Number 1.5 introduced, same as Costume 1 without white jacket



Club Quartets Performances

         


 

 

 

 

Costume Number 1

 

 

 

Costume Number 2

 

                                                   Autumn 2017 Gathering

Costume Number 3